Upcoming recipes!

Okay, so I’m not just sitting on my butt and eating copious amounts of food (well, not ALL the time). I’m testing out a couple of recipes that I hope to share with everyone but several trials must be completed. (As a side note, testing recipes is a really good way to satisfy all your cold-weather cravings).

-Pumpkin muffins! Made the first batch last night and oh boy, there goes my waistline.

-Homemade Nutella! Two batches down – pretty decent but could use some perfecting (read: I want to justify having to make more).

-Power balls! Inspired by the Nutella and portable!

Also, I was introduced to My Drunk Kitchen recently and found it hilarious. My kind of cooking show ;) You’d enjoy it.

Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

