Well, that’s that.

It’s time to be completely honest: I’ve more or less abandoned the 365 project. And while I never like admitting defeat, working 40+ hour weeks and focusing my energy to other photography-related pursuits have made me feel okay with my decision.

I’m still constantly photographing my adventures in food and fitness (more food than fitness because hey, I gotta eat) and this is not me saying “eff you” to the project but it’s become a chore and I hate the feeling of obligation. If I’m going to do it, I’m going to do it right – not half-assed. But fear not! I’m still going to use my lil’ ol’ blog to document and chronicle my experiences but now with more purpose.

2 thoughts on “Well, that’s that.

Leave a Reply

