August 29, Day 241

I spent a lot of walking around town today! I’ve been making an effort to use my car less and less and since I haven’t been having the best of luck trying to find a small-framed bike, I’m using my legs instead. After spending my morning at a local coffee shop, I went on a mini photo-walk on my way to the gym. Virginia is a really quirky place.

Yeah, I was confused by this, too.

Pumpkin!

I find it hilarious that I wear  kid’s size 4 Chuck Taylor’s with hearts on the inside to a CrossFit gym.

One thought on “August 29, Day 241

Leave a Reply

