restless

rest·less

adjective

1. characterized by or showing inability to remain at rest: a restless mood.
2. unquiet or uneasy, as a person, the mind, or the heart.
The second definition is accurately describes me right now.
I’m definitely going through a blogging-slump. Lack of inspiration and preoccupation with other matters has left my poor little blog all alone and neglected. In some ways, I feel like a bad mother. But just to keep everyone up-to-date: no, I’m not giving up the 365 project. I’ve got a lot of ideas bouncing around in my head and not enough time/attention span/money to focus on any one thing. But stick with me while I figure myself out! This blog, like myself, is a work in progress. I’ve got good things coming my way and I can’t wait to share them with you all!

Leave a Reply

