Day 172 – 6.21.2011

It’s the last day of my Whole30! I’m not really sure how I’m feeling about it and to be honest, I’m not really craving that piece of chocolate I’ve been saving. In a weird twist, I’m uninspired right now. But at least I wanted to show case all the ingredients that have inspired me to experiment with flavors and cooking for the last 30 days. My spice collection has doubled in size, as has my oil collection.

I’m currently writing a follow-up on the Whole30 and will post that once I’ve got my thoughts coherently typed.

Leave a Reply

