Day 40

In July 2009 I started a running  journal to track miles and times (and injuries). I was surprisingly good at logging every run (the only time I took a hiatus was in December 2009 when I was traveling, we were hit by Snowpacolypse and I had my wisdom teeth taken out). Those running entries were then replaced with CrossFit workouts in June 2010 when I started. I like browsing back and seeing how much I’ve improved – I’ve literally doubled how much I’m lifting and hope to keep improving.

Leave a Reply

