Day 25

These next couple of weeks are going to be a bit hectic – I’m making some big changes (which I will discuss at a later time) so my schedule will be pretty full for a bit. I’m finding that the only time I can make it to the gym is in the morning at 6:30AM. Yeah, that’s early. Chris and I were (somehow) able to go on Monday and I will make a valiant attempt to go tomorrow morning as well. This will be my motivation.

If you haven’t read this article, you should. While you’re at it, read this one too. Happy lifting!

Leave a Reply

