Day 23


Our box hosted the Charlottesville SuperFit Games this weekend. I was away on Saturday but was able to go cheer my friends on this morning. Man, all the athletes in the room were incredibly impressive. The amount of enthusiasm for the activity is quite inspiring. So inspiring in fact, that I felt the need to do my own workout today. I asked Chris to design a quick workout for me (being that he’s a CrossFit trainer and all).

We named it “Living Room Cindy”

  • 15 air squats
  • 10 tuck v-ups
  • 5 chair dips

It was 10 rounds and I had 90 seconds to complete each round, with the remaining time spent hanging on our pull-up bar (yes, we have one). I haven’t decided if I want Chris to keep designing worksouts for me, haha – he’s tough.

Leave a Reply

