Day 9

Breakfast is probably my favorite meal. I don’t usually have time to have a decent breakfast during the week so I try to really enjoy them during the weekends.

I had a really proud moment this morning – I was finally able to make an actual omelet! Usually it’s a failed attempt that ends up as an egg-scramble. I had great, healthy meal this morning. An egg omelet with spinach and reggianito cheese with bacon and avocado on the side. Yum-o!

(I told you most of my photos were going to be of food)

Leave a Reply

